Events

Events in Wynwood

There’s always something happening in Wynwood. From tours, concerts, food tastings and much more. Mark your calendar for one of the many events taking place in the neighborhood.

Filter Results
Loading Events

« All Events

All events for Sunday Drag Brunch

Sun, Feb 12 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

R House Wynwood

Sunday Drag Brunch

Sun, Feb 19 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

R House Wynwood

Sunday Drag Brunch

Sun, Feb 26 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

R House Wynwood

Sunday Drag Brunch

Sun, Mar 5 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

R House Wynwood

Sunday Drag Brunch

Sun, Mar 12 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

R House Wynwood

Sunday Drag Brunch

Sun, Mar 19 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

R House Wynwood

Sunday Drag Brunch

Sun, Mar 26 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

R House Wynwood

Sunday Drag Brunch

Sun, Apr 2 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

R House Wynwood

Sunday Drag Brunch

Sun, Apr 9 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

R House Wynwood

Sunday Drag Brunch

Sun, Apr 16 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

R House Wynwood

Sunday Drag Brunch

Sun, Apr 23 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

R House Wynwood

Sunday Drag Brunch

Sun, Apr 30 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

R House Wynwood

Sunday Drag Brunch