Events

Events in Wynwood

There’s always something happening in Wynwood. From tours, concerts, food tastings and much more. Mark your calendar for one of the many events taking place in the neighborhood.

Filter Results
Loading Events

« All Events

All events for Sunday Drag Brunch

Sun, Feb 25 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

R House Wynwood

Sunday Drag Brunch

Sun, Mar 3 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

R House Wynwood

Sunday Drag Brunch

Sun, Mar 10 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

R House Wynwood

Sunday Drag Brunch

Sun, Mar 17 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

R House Wynwood

Sunday Drag Brunch

Sun, Mar 24 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

R House Wynwood

Sunday Drag Brunch

Sun, Mar 31 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

R House Wynwood

Sunday Drag Brunch

Sun, Apr 7 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

R House Wynwood

Sunday Drag Brunch

Sun, Apr 14 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

R House Wynwood

Sunday Drag Brunch

Sun, Apr 21 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

R House Wynwood

Sunday Drag Brunch

Sun, Apr 28 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

R House Wynwood

Sunday Drag Brunch

Sun, May 5 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

R House Wynwood

Sunday Drag Brunch

Sun, May 12 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

R House Wynwood

Sunday Drag Brunch