Events List

Events in Wynwood: Festivals + Markets

There’s always something happening in Wynwood. From tours, concerts, food tastings and much more. Mark your calendar for one of the many events taking place in the neighborhood.

Filter Results

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Festivals + Markets

Fri, Oct 25 6:00 pm - 11:30 pm FunDimension

Dab Day: Halloween Game Night

Dab day flyer
Fri, Oct 25 10:00 pm - Sat, Oct 26 3:00 am thedeck Wynwood

Why So Serious

why so serious flyer
Sat, Oct 26 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:00 am on Saturday, repeating until Dec 28, 2019

Wood Tavern

Wynwood Makers Market

Sun, Oct 27 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 12:00 pm on day Last of the month, repeating indefinitely

Magnolia Jewels & More

Furry Sunday Market

Furry Sunday
Thu, Oct 31 7:00 pm - Fri, Nov 1 3:00 am The Wynwood Marketplace

Hallowyn Block Party

Hallowyn Block Party
Thu, Oct 31 9:00 pm - Fri, Nov 1 5:00 am Wynwood Factory

Haunted Factory by Secret Garden

Fri, Nov 1 9:00 pm - Sat, Nov 2 5:00 am Wynwood Factory

Haunted Factory by Secret Garden

Sun, Nov 3 5:00 pm - Mon, Nov 4 5:00 am Wynwood Factory

Haunted Factory by Secret Garden

Sat, Nov 9 6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 6:00 pm on day Second of the month, repeating indefinitely

Wynwood

Art Walk

people at art walk
Thu, Nov 21 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 6:00 pm on day Third of the month, repeating indefinitely

The Wynwood Shop

Wine + Shop

Wine and shop, the wynwood shop flyer
+ Export Events