Events List

Events in Wynwood: Music + Dance

There’s always something happening in Wynwood. From tours, concerts, food tastings and much more. Mark your calendar for one of the many events taking place in the neighborhood.

Filter Results

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events Search

Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Music + Dance

Sun, Dec 9 1:00 pm - Mon, Dec 10 2:00 am RC Cola Plant

Basel House

Mon, Dec 10 - Fri, Dec 21 Concrete Beach Brewery

12 Days of Cerveza

Fri, Dec 14 9:00 pm - Sat, Dec 15 3:00 am R House Wynwood

Ladies Love R House

Sat, Dec 15 9:00 pm - Sun, Dec 16 3:00 am R House Wynwood

R House Party

Sun, Dec 16 12:00 pm - 10:00 pm Wynwood Marketplace

Retro, Rags, & Lows

Fri, Dec 21 9:00 pm - Sat, Dec 22 3:00 am R House Wynwood

Ladies Love R House

Sat, Dec 22 9:00 pm - Sun, Dec 23 3:00 am R House Wynwood

R House Party

Fri, Dec 28 9:00 pm - Sat, Dec 29 3:00 am R House Wynwood

Ladies Love R House

Sat, Dec 29 9:00 pm - Sun, Dec 30 3:00 am R House Wynwood

R House Party

Dec 31, 2018 8:00 pm - Jan 1, 2019 3:00 am Wynwood Marketplace

Wynwood NYE

Jan 12, 2019 6:00 pm Wynwood

Art Walk

Feb 9, 2019 6:00 pm Wynwood

Art Walk

+ Export Events