Events List

Events in Wynwood: Food + Drink

There’s always something happening in Wynwood. From tours, concerts, food tastings and much more. Mark your calendar for one of the many events taking place in the neighborhood.

Filter Results

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Food + Drink

Mon, May 27 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Monday, repeating until Jun 24, 2019

Concrete Beach Brewery

Monday Night Trivia at Concrete Beach Brewery

Monday night trivia at Concrete Beach
Wed, May 29 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:00 pm on Wednesday, Thursday and Friday, repeating until Jan 17, 2020

Barter Wynwood

Happy Hour Launch

Barter happy hour launch form 5 to 8 pm, Wednesday to Friday
Wed, May 29 9:00 pm - 10:30 pm Barter Wynwood

Barter Comedy Night

Barter Comedy Night
Fri, May 31 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:00 pm on Friday, repeating until Dec 27, 2019

thedeck Wynwood

Craft on Draft

Fri, Jun 7 9:00 pm - Sat, Jun 8 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 9:00 pm on day First of the month, repeating until Aug 1, 2019

Concrete Beach Brewery

Havana Nights

Havana Nights at Concrete Beach
Sun, Jun 9 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 1:00 pm on day Second of the month, repeating until Jul 14, 2019

Concrete Beach Brewery

Pups & Pints

Pups and Pints at Concrete Beach
Wed, Jun 12 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Growler USA Wynwood

Harry Potter (Movies) Trivia

Harry Potter (Movies) Trivia
Fri, Jun 14 2:00 pm - Sun, Jul 7 2:00 pm thedeck Wynwood

Watch the Cup: Copa America Brasil 2019

Watch the Cup: Copa America Brasil 2019
Sat, Jun 29 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm Barter Wynwood

Free The Whales

Free The Whales
Sun, Jun 30 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 12:00 pm on day Last of the month, repeating indefinitely

Magnolia Jewels & More

Furry Sunday Market

Furry Sunday
+ Export Events