Events

Events in Wynwood

There’s always something happening in Wynwood. From tours, concerts, food tastings and much more. Mark your calendar for one of the many events taking place in the neighborhood.

Filter Results
Loading Events

« All Events

All events for Sunday Drag Brunch

Sun, Jan 31 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

R House Wynwood

Sunday Drag Brunch

Sun, Feb 7 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

R House Wynwood

Sunday Drag Brunch

Sun, Feb 14 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

R House Wynwood

Sunday Drag Brunch

Sun, Feb 21 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

R House Wynwood

Sunday Drag Brunch

Sun, Feb 28 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

R House Wynwood

Sunday Drag Brunch

Sun, Mar 7 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

R House Wynwood

Sunday Drag Brunch

Sun, Mar 14 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

R House Wynwood

Sunday Drag Brunch

Sun, Mar 21 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

R House Wynwood

Sunday Drag Brunch

Sun, Mar 28 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

R House Wynwood

Sunday Drag Brunch

Sun, Apr 4 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

R House Wynwood

Sunday Drag Brunch

Sun, Apr 11 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

R House Wynwood

Sunday Drag Brunch

Sun, Apr 18 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:30 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

R House Wynwood

Sunday Drag Brunch