Events

Events in Wynwood

There’s always something happening in Wynwood. From tours, concerts, food tastings and much more. Mark your calendar for one of the many events taking place in the neighborhood.

Filter Results
Loading Events

← Back to Events

Oasis Wynwood

oasiswynwood.com

Upcoming Events

Fri, Jul 1 9:00 pm - Sat, Jul 2 2:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Friday, repeating until Dec 24, 2022

Oasis Wynwood

Pink Lemonade

Fri, Jul 8 9:00 pm - Sat, Jul 9 2:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Friday, repeating until Dec 24, 2022

Oasis Wynwood

Pink Lemonade

Fri, Jul 15 9:00 pm - Sat, Jul 16 2:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Friday, repeating until Dec 24, 2022

Oasis Wynwood

Pink Lemonade

Fri, Jul 22 9:00 pm - Sat, Jul 23 2:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Friday, repeating until Dec 24, 2022

Oasis Wynwood

Pink Lemonade

Fri, Jul 29 9:00 pm - Sat, Jul 30 2:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Friday, repeating until Dec 24, 2022

Oasis Wynwood

Pink Lemonade

Fri, Aug 5 9:00 pm - Sat, Aug 6 2:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Friday, repeating until Dec 24, 2022

Oasis Wynwood

Pink Lemonade

Fri, Aug 12 9:00 pm - Sat, Aug 13 2:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Friday, repeating until Dec 24, 2022

Oasis Wynwood

Pink Lemonade

Fri, Aug 19 9:00 pm - Sat, Aug 20 2:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Friday, repeating until Dec 24, 2022

Oasis Wynwood

Pink Lemonade

Fri, Aug 26 9:00 pm - Sat, Aug 27 2:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Friday, repeating until Dec 24, 2022

Oasis Wynwood

Pink Lemonade

Fri, Sep 2 9:00 pm - Sat, Sep 3 2:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Friday, repeating until Dec 24, 2022

Oasis Wynwood

Pink Lemonade

Fri, Sep 9 9:00 pm - Sat, Sep 10 2:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Friday, repeating until Dec 24, 2022

Oasis Wynwood

Pink Lemonade

Fri, Sep 16 9:00 pm - Sat, Sep 17 2:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Friday, repeating until Dec 24, 2022

Oasis Wynwood

Pink Lemonade

Fri, Sep 23 9:00 pm - Sat, Sep 24 2:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Friday, repeating until Dec 24, 2022

Oasis Wynwood

Pink Lemonade

Fri, Sep 30 9:00 pm - Sat, Oct 1 2:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Friday, repeating until Dec 24, 2022

Oasis Wynwood

Pink Lemonade

Fri, Oct 7 9:00 pm - Sat, Oct 8 2:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Friday, repeating until Dec 24, 2022

Oasis Wynwood

Pink Lemonade

Fri, Oct 14 9:00 pm - Sat, Oct 15 2:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Friday, repeating until Dec 24, 2022

Oasis Wynwood

Pink Lemonade

Fri, Oct 21 9:00 pm - Sat, Oct 22 2:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Friday, repeating until Dec 24, 2022

Oasis Wynwood

Pink Lemonade

Fri, Oct 28 9:00 pm - Sat, Oct 29 2:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Friday, repeating until Dec 24, 2022

Oasis Wynwood

Pink Lemonade

Fri, Nov 4 9:00 pm - Sat, Nov 5 2:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Friday, repeating until Dec 24, 2022

Oasis Wynwood

Pink Lemonade

Fri, Nov 11 9:00 pm - Sat, Nov 12 2:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Friday, repeating until Dec 24, 2022

Oasis Wynwood

Pink Lemonade

Fri, Nov 18 9:00 pm - Sat, Nov 19 2:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Friday, repeating until Dec 24, 2022

Oasis Wynwood

Pink Lemonade

Fri, Nov 25 9:00 pm - Sat, Nov 26 2:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Friday, repeating until Dec 24, 2022

Oasis Wynwood

Pink Lemonade

Fri, Dec 2 9:00 pm - Sat, Dec 3 2:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Friday, repeating until Dec 24, 2022

Oasis Wynwood

Pink Lemonade

Fri, Dec 9 9:00 pm - Sat, Dec 10 2:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Friday, repeating until Dec 24, 2022

Oasis Wynwood

Pink Lemonade

Fri, Dec 16 9:00 pm - Sat, Dec 17 2:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Friday, repeating until Dec 24, 2022

Oasis Wynwood

Pink Lemonade

Fri, Dec 23 9:00 pm - Sat, Dec 24 2:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Friday, repeating until Dec 24, 2022

Oasis Wynwood

Pink Lemonade

+ Export Events