Events

Events in Wynwood

There’s always something happening in Wynwood. From tours, concerts, food tastings and much more. Mark your calendar for one of the many events taking place in the neighborhood.

Filter Results
Loading Events

« All Events

All events for Sunday Drag Brunch

Sun, Feb 12 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:30 pm on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

R House Wynwood

Sunday Drag Brunch

Sun, Feb 19 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:30 pm on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

R House Wynwood

Sunday Drag Brunch

Sun, Feb 26 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:30 pm on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

R House Wynwood

Sunday Drag Brunch

Sun, Mar 5 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:30 pm on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

R House Wynwood

Sunday Drag Brunch

Sun, Mar 12 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:30 pm on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

R House Wynwood

Sunday Drag Brunch

Sun, Mar 19 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:30 pm on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

R House Wynwood

Sunday Drag Brunch

Sun, Mar 26 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:30 pm on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

R House Wynwood

Sunday Drag Brunch

Sun, Apr 2 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:30 pm on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

R House Wynwood

Sunday Drag Brunch

Sun, Apr 9 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:30 pm on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

R House Wynwood

Sunday Drag Brunch

Sun, Apr 16 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:30 pm on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

R House Wynwood

Sunday Drag Brunch

Sun, Apr 23 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:30 pm on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

R House Wynwood

Sunday Drag Brunch

Sun, Apr 30 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:30 pm on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

R House Wynwood

Sunday Drag Brunch