Events List

Events in Wynwood

There’s always something happening in Wynwood. From tours, concerts, food tastings and much more. Mark your calendar for one of the many events taking place in the neighborhood.

Filter Results
Loading Events

« All Events

All events for The Kitchen Wynwood Edition

Sat, Nov 23 11:00 pm - Sun, Nov 24 3:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:00 pm on Saturday, repeating until Dec 21, 2019

rácket

The Kitchen Wynwood Edition

racket sign
Sat, Nov 30 11:00 pm - Sun, Dec 1 3:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:00 pm on Saturday, repeating until Dec 21, 2019

rácket

The Kitchen Wynwood Edition

racket sign
Sat, Dec 7 11:00 pm - Sun, Dec 8 3:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:00 pm on Saturday, repeating until Dec 21, 2019

rácket

The Kitchen Wynwood Edition

racket sign
Sat, Dec 14 11:00 pm - Sun, Dec 15 3:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:00 pm on Saturday, repeating until Dec 21, 2019

rácket

The Kitchen Wynwood Edition

racket sign
Sat, Dec 21 11:00 pm - Sun, Dec 22 3:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:00 pm on Saturday, repeating until Dec 21, 2019

rácket

The Kitchen Wynwood Edition

racket sign