Events List

Events in Wynwood

There’s always something happening in Wynwood. From tours, concerts, food tastings and much more. Mark your calendar for one of the many events taking place in the neighborhood.

Filter Results

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Fri, May 3 9:00 pm - Sat, May 4 1:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 9:00pm on day First of the month, repeating until Aug 1, 2019

Concrete Beach Brewery

Havana Nights

Havana Nights at Concrete Beach
Sat, May 4 12:00 pm - Mon, May 6 3:00 am The Wynwood Marketplace

Cinco de Wynwood

Cinco de Wynwood
Sun, May 5 1:00 pm - Mon, May 6 1:00 am Barter Wynwood

Tacos & Tequila Fiesta (Cinco De Mayo)

Tacos & Tequila Fiesta
Wed, May 8 11:00 am - 1:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 11:00am on day Second of the month, repeating until Jul 10, 2019

Wynwood BID Office

Wynwood BID Board Meeting

Wynwood BID Board Members
Sat, May 11 6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 6:00pm on day Second of the month, repeating indefinitely

Wynwood

Art Walk

people at art walk
Sat, May 11 9:00 pm - Sun, May 12 3:00 am Barter Wynwood

Mala w/ Parrotice – Dubday is Dead Vol. 2

Mala w/ Parrotice - Dubday is Dead Vol. 2
Sun, May 12 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 1:00pm on day Second of the month, repeating until Jul 14, 2019

Concrete Beach Brewery

Pups & Pints

Pups and Pints at Concrete Beach
Tue, May 14 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 11:00am on day Second of the month, repeating until May 14, 2019

Wynwood BID Office

Wynwood Design Review Committee Meeting

Wynwood BID logo
Thu, May 16 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 6:00pm on day Third of the month, repeating indefinitely

Wynwood Shop

Wine + Shop

Wine and shop, the wynwood shop flyer
Sat, May 18 9:00 pm - Sun, May 19 3:00 am Barter Wynwood

Yheti – Tour Deformed w/ Eazybaked

Yheti - Tour Deformed w/ Eazybaked
Tue, May 28 - Thu, May 30 Mana Wynwood

Apparel Textile Sourcing Miami Trade Show

Tue, May 28 10:00 am - Thu, May 30 3:00 pm Mana Wynwood

Apparel Textile Sourcing

Apparel textile sourcing miami
+ Export Events