Events List

Events in Wynwood

There’s always something happening in Wynwood. From tours, concerts, food tastings and much more. Mark your calendar for one of the many events taking place in the neighborhood.

Filter Results
Loading Events

← Back to Events

Barter Wynwood

(305) 310-9720||http://barterwynwood.com/

Upcoming Events

Wed, Mar 20 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:00pm on Wednesday, Thursday and Friday, repeating until Jan 17, 2020

Barter Wynwood

Happy Hour Launch

Barter happy hour launch form 5 to 8 pm, Wednesday to Friday
Wed, Mar 20 5:00 pm - Thu, Mar 21 1:00 am Barter Wynwood

Well Being at Barter Wynwood

Well Being Wednesday
Wed, Mar 20 9:00 pm - 10:30 pm Barter Wynwood

Barter Comedy Night

Barter comedy night
Sat, Mar 23 7:00 pm - Sun, Mar 24 3:00 am Barter Wynwood

Dame Tu Cosita w/ Rob Dinero & Chato

Dame Tu Cosita
Sat, Mar 23 9:00 pm - 11:30 pm Barter Wynwood

The Garter at Barter

The Garter at Barter
Sun, Mar 24 5:00 pm - Mon, Mar 25 1:00 am Barter Wynwood

Sundays In The Garden

Sundays In The Garden
Tue, Mar 26 5:00 pm - Wed, Mar 27 3:00 am Barter Wynwood

Lapsus Music 10 Years Miami

Lapsus Music 10 Years Miami
Wed, Mar 27 10:00 pm - Thu, Mar 28 5:00 am Barter Wynwood

Aly & Fila | Open to Close

Aly and Fika at Barter flyer
Wed, Mar 27 10:00 pm - Thu, Mar 28 5:00 am Barter Wynwood

Anthony Attalla presents Incorrect MMW 2019

Anthony Attalla presents Incorrect MMW 2019
Thu, Mar 28 3:00 pm - 9:00 pm Barter Wynwood

Extended Sunsets Vol. 2 Miami

Extended Sunsets 2
Thu, Mar 28 10:00 pm - Fri, Mar 29 5:00 am Barter Wynwood

Vatos Locos MMW

Vatos Locos
Fri, Mar 29 2:00 pm - 9:00 pm Barter Wynwood

Sweat It Out Miami

Sweat it Out Miami
Sat, Mar 30 3:00 pm - 9:00 pm Barter Wynwood

AfroCode Miami | HipHop; AfroBeats; Soca Day Party

AfroCode Miami
Sat, Mar 30 10:00 pm - Sun, Mar 31 5:00 am Barter Wynwood

Simon Patterson presents Open Up | Miami

Simon Patterson presents Open Up
Sun, Mar 31 10:00 pm - Mon, Apr 1 5:00 am Barter Wynwood

Hotboi Nation Miami

Hotboi Nation Miami
Sun, Mar 31 10:00 pm - Mon, Apr 1 4:00 am Barter Wynwood

Dark Shades Showcase

Dark Shades Showcase
Sat, Apr 13 10:00 pm - Sun, Apr 14 3:00 am Barter Wynwood

Joakim by Cultivate

Joakim by Cultivate
+ Export Events