Events List

Events in Wynwood: Community

There’s always something happening in Wynwood. From tours, concerts, food tastings and much more. Mark your calendar for one of the many events taking place in the neighborhood.

Filter Results

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Community

Sun, Jan 20 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Growler USA Wynwood

“In the Biz” Industry Night

Mon, Jan 21 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Growler USA Wynwood

Mondays are for Music

Tue, Jan 22 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:00pm on Tuesday, repeating until Dec 31, 2019

OOH RAW! Poke + Juice Bar

Best Taco Tuesday in Miami!

Fri, Jan 25 4:00 pm - Sun, Jan 27 10:00 pm Wynwood Marketplace

Wynwood Life Street Festival

Wynwood Life Jan 25-27
Sat, Feb 2 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm Mana Wynwood

WakeFest Craft Beer Festival

Tue, Feb 12 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 11:00am on day Second of the month, repeating until May 14, 2019

Wynwood BID Office

Wynwood Design Review Committee Meeting

Wynwood BID logo
Wed, Feb 20 11:00 am - 1:30 pm Wynwood BID Office

Wynwood BID Board Meeting

Wynwood BID Board Members
Thu, Feb 21 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 6:00pm on day Third of the month, repeating indefinitely

Wynwood Shop

Wine + Shop

Wed, Mar 13 11:00 am - 1:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 11:00am on day Second of the month, repeating until Jul 10, 2019

Wynwood BID Office

Wynwood BID Board Meeting

Wynwood BID Board Members
+ Export Events