Events List

Events in Wynwood

There’s always something happening in Wynwood. From tours, concerts, food tastings and much more. Mark your calendar for one of the many events taking place in the neighborhood.

Filter Results
Loading Events

« All Events

All events for Throwback Thursdays at Barter

Thu, Aug 1 8:00 pm - Fri, Aug 2 3:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 pm on Thursday, repeating until Aug 30, 2019

Barter Wynwood

Throwback Thursdays at Barter

Throwback Thursdays at Barter
Thu, Aug 8 8:00 pm - Fri, Aug 9 3:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 pm on Thursday, repeating until Aug 30, 2019

Barter Wynwood

Throwback Thursdays at Barter

Throwback Thursdays at Barter
Thu, Aug 15 8:00 pm - Fri, Aug 16 3:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 pm on Thursday, repeating until Aug 30, 2019

Barter Wynwood

Throwback Thursdays at Barter

Throwback Thursdays at Barter
Thu, Aug 22 8:00 pm - Fri, Aug 23 3:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 pm on Thursday, repeating until Aug 30, 2019

Barter Wynwood

Throwback Thursdays at Barter

Throwback Thursdays at Barter
Thu, Aug 29 8:00 pm - Fri, Aug 30 3:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 pm on Thursday, repeating until Aug 30, 2019

Barter Wynwood

Throwback Thursdays at Barter

Throwback Thursdays at Barter