Events List

Events in Wynwood

There’s always something happening in Wynwood. From tours, concerts, food tastings and much more. Mark your calendar for one of the many events taking place in the neighborhood.

Filter Results
Loading Events

« All Events

All events for She’s Bad

Wed, Oct 2 10:00 pm - Thu, Oct 3 3:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating until Oct 31, 2019

Barter Wynwood

She’s Bad

Wed, Oct 9 10:00 pm - Thu, Oct 10 3:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating until Oct 31, 2019

Barter Wynwood

She’s Bad

Wed, Oct 16 10:00 pm - Thu, Oct 17 3:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating until Oct 31, 2019

Barter Wynwood

She’s Bad

Wed, Oct 23 10:00 pm - Thu, Oct 24 3:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating until Oct 31, 2019

Barter Wynwood

She’s Bad

Wed, Oct 30 10:00 pm - Thu, Oct 31 3:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating until Oct 31, 2019

Barter Wynwood

She’s Bad