Events List

Events in Wynwood

There’s always something happening in Wynwood. From tours, concerts, food tastings and much more. Mark your calendar for one of the many events taking place in the neighborhood.

Filter Results
Loading Events

« All Events

All events for Saturday Night Sounds by DJ Miner

Sat, Feb 22 9:00 pm - Sun, Feb 23 3:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Saturday, repeating until Jan 10, 2021

rácket

Saturday Night Sounds by DJ Miner

Saturdays at racket
Sat, Feb 29 9:00 pm - Sun, Mar 1 3:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Saturday, repeating until Jan 10, 2021

rácket

Saturday Night Sounds by DJ Miner

Saturdays at racket
Sat, Mar 7 9:00 pm - Sun, Mar 8 3:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Saturday, repeating until Jan 10, 2021

rácket

Saturday Night Sounds by DJ Miner

Saturdays at racket
Sat, Mar 14 9:00 pm - Sun, Mar 15 3:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Saturday, repeating until Jan 10, 2021

rácket

Saturday Night Sounds by DJ Miner

Saturdays at racket
Sat, Mar 21 9:00 pm - Sun, Mar 22 3:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Saturday, repeating until Jan 10, 2021

rácket

Saturday Night Sounds by DJ Miner

Saturdays at racket
Sat, Mar 28 9:00 pm - Sun, Mar 29 3:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Saturday, repeating until Jan 10, 2021

rácket

Saturday Night Sounds by DJ Miner

Saturdays at racket
Sat, Apr 4 9:00 pm - Sun, Apr 5 3:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Saturday, repeating until Jan 10, 2021

rácket

Saturday Night Sounds by DJ Miner

Saturdays at racket
Sat, Apr 11 9:00 pm - Sun, Apr 12 3:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Saturday, repeating until Jan 10, 2021

rácket

Saturday Night Sounds by DJ Miner

Saturdays at racket
Sat, Apr 18 9:00 pm - Sun, Apr 19 3:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Saturday, repeating until Jan 10, 2021

rácket

Saturday Night Sounds by DJ Miner

Saturdays at racket
Sat, Apr 25 9:00 pm - Sun, Apr 26 3:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Saturday, repeating until Jan 10, 2021

rácket

Saturday Night Sounds by DJ Miner

Saturdays at racket
Sat, May 2 9:00 pm - Sun, May 3 3:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Saturday, repeating until Jan 10, 2021

rácket

Saturday Night Sounds by DJ Miner

Saturdays at racket
Sat, May 9 9:00 pm - Sun, May 10 3:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Saturday, repeating until Jan 10, 2021

rácket

Saturday Night Sounds by DJ Miner

Saturdays at racket