Events

Events in Wynwood

There’s always something happening in Wynwood. From tours, concerts, food tastings and much more. Mark your calendar for one of the many events taking place in the neighborhood.

Filter Results
Loading Events

« All Events

All events for Sangria Sunset

Thu, Jun 24 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Thursday, repeating indefinitely

Boketto

Sangria Sunset

Thu, Jul 1 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Thursday, repeating indefinitely

Boketto

Sangria Sunset

Thu, Jul 8 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Thursday, repeating indefinitely

Boketto

Sangria Sunset

Thu, Jul 15 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Thursday, repeating indefinitely

Boketto

Sangria Sunset

Thu, Jul 22 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Thursday, repeating indefinitely

Boketto

Sangria Sunset

Thu, Jul 29 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Thursday, repeating indefinitely

Boketto

Sangria Sunset

Thu, Aug 5 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Thursday, repeating indefinitely

Boketto

Sangria Sunset

Thu, Aug 12 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Thursday, repeating indefinitely

Boketto

Sangria Sunset

Thu, Aug 19 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Thursday, repeating indefinitely

Boketto

Sangria Sunset

Thu, Aug 26 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Thursday, repeating indefinitely

Boketto

Sangria Sunset

Thu, Sep 2 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Thursday, repeating indefinitely

Boketto

Sangria Sunset

Thu, Sep 9 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Thursday, repeating indefinitely

Boketto

Sangria Sunset