Events

Events in Wynwood

There’s always something happening in Wynwood. From tours, concerts, food tastings and much more. Mark your calendar for one of the many events taking place in the neighborhood.

Filter Results
Loading Events

« All Events

All events for Le Chick Ladies Night

Thu, Jun 24 12:00 pm - 11:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00 pm on Thursday, repeating indefinitely

Le Chick

Le Chick Ladies Night

Thu, Jul 1 12:00 pm - 11:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00 pm on Thursday, repeating indefinitely

Le Chick

Le Chick Ladies Night

Thu, Jul 8 12:00 pm - 11:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00 pm on Thursday, repeating indefinitely

Le Chick

Le Chick Ladies Night

Thu, Jul 15 12:00 pm - 11:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00 pm on Thursday, repeating indefinitely

Le Chick

Le Chick Ladies Night

Thu, Jul 22 12:00 pm - 11:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00 pm on Thursday, repeating indefinitely

Le Chick

Le Chick Ladies Night

Thu, Jul 29 12:00 pm - 11:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00 pm on Thursday, repeating indefinitely

Le Chick

Le Chick Ladies Night

Thu, Aug 5 12:00 pm - 11:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00 pm on Thursday, repeating indefinitely

Le Chick

Le Chick Ladies Night

Thu, Aug 12 12:00 pm - 11:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00 pm on Thursday, repeating indefinitely

Le Chick

Le Chick Ladies Night

Thu, Aug 19 12:00 pm - 11:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00 pm on Thursday, repeating indefinitely

Le Chick

Le Chick Ladies Night

Thu, Aug 26 12:00 pm - 11:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00 pm on Thursday, repeating indefinitely

Le Chick

Le Chick Ladies Night

Thu, Sep 2 12:00 pm - 11:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00 pm on Thursday, repeating indefinitely

Le Chick

Le Chick Ladies Night

Thu, Sep 9 12:00 pm - 11:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00 pm on Thursday, repeating indefinitely

Le Chick

Le Chick Ladies Night