Events

Events in Wynwood

There’s always something happening in Wynwood. From tours, concerts, food tastings and much more. Mark your calendar for one of the many events taking place in the neighborhood.

Filter Results
Loading Events

« All Events

All events for Le Chick Ladies Night

Thu, Sep 30 12:00 pm - 11:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00 pm on Thursday, repeating indefinitely

Le Chick

Le Chick Ladies Night

Thu, Oct 7 12:00 pm - 11:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00 pm on Thursday, repeating indefinitely

Le Chick

Le Chick Ladies Night

Thu, Oct 14 12:00 pm - 11:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00 pm on Thursday, repeating indefinitely

Le Chick

Le Chick Ladies Night

Thu, Oct 21 12:00 pm - 11:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00 pm on Thursday, repeating indefinitely

Le Chick

Le Chick Ladies Night

Thu, Oct 28 12:00 pm - 11:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00 pm on Thursday, repeating indefinitely

Le Chick

Le Chick Ladies Night

Thu, Nov 4 12:00 pm - 11:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00 pm on Thursday, repeating indefinitely

Le Chick

Le Chick Ladies Night

Thu, Nov 11 12:00 pm - 11:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00 pm on Thursday, repeating indefinitely

Le Chick

Le Chick Ladies Night

Thu, Nov 18 12:00 pm - 11:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00 pm on Thursday, repeating indefinitely

Le Chick

Le Chick Ladies Night

Thu, Nov 25 12:00 pm - 11:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00 pm on Thursday, repeating indefinitely

Le Chick

Le Chick Ladies Night

Thu, Dec 2 12:00 pm - 11:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00 pm on Thursday, repeating indefinitely

Le Chick

Le Chick Ladies Night

Thu, Dec 9 12:00 pm - 11:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00 pm on Thursday, repeating indefinitely

Le Chick

Le Chick Ladies Night

Thu, Dec 16 12:00 pm - 11:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00 pm on Thursday, repeating indefinitely

Le Chick

Le Chick Ladies Night