Events List

Events in Wynwood

There’s always something happening in Wynwood. From tours, concerts, food tastings and much more. Mark your calendar for one of the many events taking place in the neighborhood.

Filter Results
Loading Events

« All Events

All events for Ladies Night

Wed, Jan 23 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Wood Tavern

Ladies Night

Wed, Jan 30 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Wood Tavern

Ladies Night

Wed, Feb 6 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Wood Tavern

Ladies Night

Wed, Feb 13 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Wood Tavern

Ladies Night

Wed, Feb 20 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Wood Tavern

Ladies Night

Wed, Feb 27 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Wood Tavern

Ladies Night

Wed, Mar 6 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Wood Tavern

Ladies Night

Wed, Mar 13 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Wood Tavern

Ladies Night

Wed, Mar 20 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Wood Tavern

Ladies Night

Wed, Mar 27 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Wood Tavern

Ladies Night

Wed, Apr 3 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Wood Tavern

Ladies Night

Wed, Apr 10 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Wood Tavern

Ladies Night