Events List

Events in Wynwood

There’s always something happening in Wynwood. From tours, concerts, food tastings and much more. Mark your calendar for one of the many events taking place in the neighborhood.

Filter Results
Loading Events

« All Events

All events for Funk-It-Friday

Fri, Oct 25 4:00 pm - Sat, Oct 26 3:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:00 pm on Friday, repeating until Jan 4, 2020

No. 3 Social

Funk-It-Friday

Funk it Friday flyer
Fri, Nov 1 4:00 pm - Sat, Nov 2 3:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:00 pm on Friday, repeating until Jan 4, 2020

No. 3 Social

Funk-It-Friday

Funk it Friday flyer
Fri, Nov 8 4:00 pm - Sat, Nov 9 3:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:00 pm on Friday, repeating until Jan 4, 2020

No. 3 Social

Funk-It-Friday

Funk it Friday flyer
Fri, Nov 15 4:00 pm - Sat, Nov 16 3:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:00 pm on Friday, repeating until Jan 4, 2020

No. 3 Social

Funk-It-Friday

Funk it Friday flyer
Fri, Nov 22 4:00 pm - Sat, Nov 23 3:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:00 pm on Friday, repeating until Jan 4, 2020

No. 3 Social

Funk-It-Friday

Funk it Friday flyer
Fri, Nov 29 4:00 pm - Sat, Nov 30 3:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:00 pm on Friday, repeating until Jan 4, 2020

No. 3 Social

Funk-It-Friday

Funk it Friday flyer
Fri, Dec 6 4:00 pm - Sat, Dec 7 3:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:00 pm on Friday, repeating until Jan 4, 2020

No. 3 Social

Funk-It-Friday

Funk it Friday flyer
Fri, Dec 13 4:00 pm - Sat, Dec 14 3:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:00 pm on Friday, repeating until Jan 4, 2020

No. 3 Social

Funk-It-Friday

Funk it Friday flyer
Fri, Dec 20 4:00 pm - Sat, Dec 21 3:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:00 pm on Friday, repeating until Jan 4, 2020

No. 3 Social

Funk-It-Friday

Funk it Friday flyer
Fri, Dec 27 4:00 pm - Sat, Dec 28 3:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:00 pm on Friday, repeating until Jan 4, 2020

No. 3 Social

Funk-It-Friday

Funk it Friday flyer
Jan 3, 2020 4:00 pm - Jan 4, 2020 3:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:00 pm on Friday, repeating until Jan 4, 2020

No. 3 Social

Funk-It-Friday

Funk it Friday flyer